Contact Information

General Manager/Superintendent

Cody Spivey, GCSAA

cspivey@highmeadowranchgolf.com


Head Golf Professional/Membership

Casey Wade, PGA

cwade@highmeadowranchgolf.com


Director of Instruction

Roger Stebbins

rstebbins@highmeadowranchgolf.com


Teaching Professionals

Nick Gerber 

ngerber@highmeadowranchgolf.com

Chris Hendrickson

chendrickson@highmeadowranchgolf.com

Tournament and Banquet Coordinator

Jackie Smith

jsmith@highmeadowranchgolf.com


Human Resources

Kindra Steely

ksteely@highmeadowranchgolf.com